Dolgoch wrote:If someone sends you a message and then de-registers as a user, are you unable to see the message if you haven't already read it?
That's not something I have ever put to the test. I would have thought the message would remain.
However, if a message hasn't been read, any sender has the ability of deleting it.
Hope that helps,